Peninsula Associates' office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM. After hours and weekend appointments are sometimes scheduled by special request. For specific requests, contact

Laura Elliott Adams, M.S. CCC-SLP ladams@paspeech.com Director of Operations
Erin Branson, M.A. CF-SLP  ebranson@paspeech.com  
Melanie Brownie, M.A. CCC-SLP mbrownie@paspeech.com Staff Development Manager
Julia Caserta, M.A. CF-SLP jcaserta@paspeech.com  
Helen Chu, M.A. CF-SLP hchu@paspeech.com  
Beth Cortes, M.S. CCC-SLP bcortes@paspeech.com Intake Coordinator
Brenna Donovan, M.S. CCC-SLP lgambetta@paspeech.com  
Laurie Gambetta, M.S. CCC-SLP lgambetta@paspeech.com Director of Services
Mitzi Geller, M.S. CCC-SLP mgeller@paspeech.com  
Joan Hare, M.A. CCC-SLP jhare@paspeech.com  
Beth Harmon, M.S. CCC-SLP bharmon@paspeech.com  
Lindsey Hom, M.A. CCC-SLP lhom@paspeech.com  
Lynne Kaulback Orange, M.Ed. CCC-SLP lorange@paspeech.com HR & IT Manager/AAC Coordinator
Angelica Lee, M.S. CCC-SLP alee@paspeech.com  
Nadine Lopo, M.S. CCC-SLP nlopo@paspeech.com Assistant Intake Coordinator
Cindy Navarra bookkeeper@paspeech.com Bookkeeper
Maureen O’Connor, M.S. CCC-SLP moc@paspeech.com Founding Director
Karen Patterson, M.S. CCC-SLP kpatterson@paspeech.com  
Diane Regonini, M.S. CCC-SLP dregonini@paspeech.com  
Danielle Samson, M.A. CCC-SLP dsamson@paspeech.com Finance Manager
Christina Semonick, M.Sc, R.SLP CCC-SLP csemonick@paspeech.com  
Krystle Wright, M.S. CCC-SLP kwright@paspeech.com  
Zoe Wright, M.S. CCC-SLP zwright@paspeech.com  

Office locations:

Menlo Park
120-A Santa Margarita Ave.
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Phone: (650) 324-0648
Fax: (650) 324-9880
map / directions
Santa Cruz
550 Water St. Suite F-3
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Phone: (831) 247-8126

map / directions
San Jose
100 O'Conner Dr. #14
San Jose, CA 95128
Phone: (669) 234-2851

map / directions
San Mateo
760 Polhemus Road
San Mateo, CA 94402
Phone:(650) 349-8717
Fax: (650) 349-0350
map / directions